2019-2020 Awards/Scholarship Committee

	First Name	Last Name	Designation	Title	Municipality	City
CHAIR	Cheryl	Mooney	ммс	City Clerk	City of	Temple Terrace
1	Dorothy	Burkhalter	MMC, FCRM	Town Clerk	Town of	Windermere
2	Andrea	Calvert	СМС	Town Clerk	Town of	St. Leo
3	Jennifer	Carfagno	СМС	Senior Office Specialist	City of	Pinellas Park
4	Nicole	Dritz		Town Clerk	Town of	Lantana
5	Nicole	Gill	ММС	City Clerk	City of	Cedar Key
6	Angie	Guy	СМС	City Clerk	City of	Dade City
7	Lori	Hillman	СМС	City Clerk	City of	Zephyrhills
8	Traci	Houchin	CMC, FCRM	City Clerk	City of	Sanford
9	Jennifer	Johnson	ММС	Assistant City Clerk	City of	Margate
10	Lisa	Morris	СМС	Deputy Clerk	City of	Crystal River
11	Brittney	Sandovalsoto		Town Clerk	Town of	Lake Hamilton
12	Karen	Smith	СМС	City Clerk	City of	Punta Gorda
13	Kathy	Sotero	ММС	Deputy Clerk	City of	Maitland