2019-2020 By-Laws/Manual Revisions Committee

	First Name	Last Name	Designation	Title	Municipality	City
CHAIR	Stephanie	Thomas	ммс	Business Tax Manager	City of	North Miami
1	Andrise	Bernard	СМС	Interim City Clerk	City of	North Miami Beach
2	Debra	Buff	ММС	City Clerk	City of	Belle Glade
3	Betsy	Jordan Driggers	СМС	City Clerk	City of	Palatka
4	Amber	LaRowe	СМС	Assistant City Clerk	City of	Palmetto
5	Lisa	Morris	СМС	Deputy Clerk	City of	Crystal River
6	Ruth	Nickerson		City Clerk	City of	Treasure Island
7	Sandra	Novoa	ММС	Town Clerk	Town of	Surfside
8	Dana	Williams	СМС	City Clerk	City of	Mary Esther