



Section 2017 Secti

No. 303/18

21st May 2018

Dear Colleague,

ELECTION OF NATIONAL DELEGATIONS - 2018

- **TUC Congress** •
- Labour Party Conference •

Further to LTB 258/18, dated 3rd May at the close of nominations the following had been received:

TUC

Postal Constituency

NEC (1 Member)

Mick Kavanagh South Midlands Postal *ELECTED

Lay Members (7 Members at least 2 delegates must be women)

Katie Dunning	West London Postal	*ELECTED
Kate Hudson	South Midlands Postal	*ELECTED

Ballot Required

Glasgow District Amal
York & District Amal
Birmingham & District Amal
South East Wales Amal
Greater Mersey & South West Lancs
South Central Postal
South West Wales Amal
Bristol & District Amal



Telecom & Financial Services Constituency

NEC (1 Member)

Tom Cooper	Leicester & Midshires, Capital, Lincolnshire & South Yorks, Mersey, Mid Wales The Marches & North Staffs, Scotland No 1, South Wales	*ELECTED
Lay Members (5 Mem	bers at least 2 delegates must be women)	
		Ballot Required
Jonathan Belshaw	Lincolnshire & South Yorks, Capital, Mersey, Mid Wales The Marches & North Staffs, Northern Ireland Telecom, Scotland No 1, South Wales	·
Eugene Caparros	South Wales, Capital, Lincolnshire & South Yorks, Mersey, Mid Wales The Marches & North Staffs, Northern Ireland Telecom, Scotland No 1	
Fiona Curtis	Northern Ireland Telecom, Capital, Lincolnshire & South Yorks, Mersey, Mid Wales The Marches & North Staffs, Scotland No 1, South Wales	
David Kennedy	Northern Ireland Telecom, Capital, Lincolnshire & South Yorks, Mersey, Mid Wales The Marches & North Staffs, Scotland No 1, South Wales	
Jacqueline Morrey	Mid Wales The Marches & North Staffs, Capital, Lincolnshire & South Yorks, Mersey, Northern Ireland Telecom , Scotland No 1, South Wales	
Angela Teeling Jeffrey Till	Greater Mersey & South West Lancs Greater London Combined	

LABOUR PARTY

Postal Constituency

NEC (1 Member)

Steve Jones	London Postal Engineering, London Regional MT	*ELECTED
Lay Members (7 Me	embers at least 2 delegates must be women)	
Katie Dunning Kate Hudson	West London Postal South Midlands Postal	*ELECTED *ELECTED
Paul Braithwaite Kye Dudd Peter Firmin Keith Hamilton	North Lancs & Cumbria Bristol & District Amal London Phoenix South Central Postal	Ballot Required

Keith Hamilton	South Central Postal
Sajid Shaikh	Birmingham District Amal
Alan Tate	London Regional MT, London Postal Engineering
Mark Walsh	Greater Mersey & South West Lancs, London Regional MT

CWU 150 The Broadway, Wimbledon, London, SW19 1RX email: info@cwu.org Tel: 020 8971 7200 Fax: 020 8971 7300 General Secretary: Dave Ward



Telecom & Financial Services Constituency

NEC (1 Member)

Karen Rose	South Wales, Capital, Lincolnshire & South Yorks, Mid Wales The Marches & North Staffs, Mersey, Portsmouth West Sussex	*ELECTED
	& IOW, Scotland No 1	

Lay Members (5 Members at least 2 delegates must be women)

Ballot Required

Craig Anderson	Scotland No 1, Capital, Lincolnshire & South Yorks, Mersey,
	Mid Wales The Marches & North Staffs, South Wales
Graham Colk	South Wales, Capital, Lincolnshire & South Yorks, Mersey, Mid
	Wales The Marches & North Staffs, Scotland No 1
Kate Hankey	Capital, Lincolnshire & South Yorks, Mersey, Mid Wales The
	Marches & North Staffs, Portsmouth West Sussex & IOW,
	Scotland No 1, South Wales
Brian Kenny	Mersey, Capital, Lincolnshire & South Yorks, Mid Wales The
	Marches & North Staffs, Scotland No 1, South Wales
Joyce Stevenson	Scotland No 1, Capital, Lincolnshire & South Yorks, Mersey,
	Mid Wales The Marches & North Staffs, Portsmouth West
	Sussex & IOW, South Wales
Angela Teeling	Greater Mersey & South West Lancs

The ballot timetable is as follows:

Despatch ballot papers	25 May 2018
Ballot Closes	8 June 2018 (14:00)

Any enquiries regarding this Letter to Branches should be addressed to the Senior Deputy General Secretary's Department on telephone number 020 8971 7237, or email address sdgs@cwu.org.

Yours sincerely,

Tony Xcanu8

Tony Kearns Senior Deputy General Secretary

